Duncan-Parnell offices are closed in observance of the holidays listed below.


  • Christmas Holiday
    • Friday, December 25, 2020
  • New Year's
    • Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Easter
    • Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Memorial Day
    • Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day
    • Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day
    • Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving
    • Thursday, November 25, 2021
    • Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas
    • Friday, December 24, 2021
  • New Year's 2022
    • Friday, December 31, 2021