Ashland, VA (305 Ashcake Road)

Phone:  (804) 368-7525
Fax:  804-496-6320

Address:
305 Ashcake Road, Suite K
Ashland, VA 23005

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Customer Service

General Information, Sales & Support

(804) 368-7525


Geospatial Solutions

Grant Stickler

Sales Representative, Surveying Solutions
(434) 962-3909
grant.stickler@duncan-parnell.com

Tim Triplett

Sales Representative, Mapping Solutions
(804) 840-5364
tim.triplett@duncan-parnell.com

York Grow

MGIS Sales Manager
(434) 962-3248
york.grow@duncan-parnell.com

Mark White

Training Manager
(404) 693-5575
mark.white@duncan-parnell.com


Color Graphics Printing

Jason Horner

Sales Representative
(919) 417-1119
jason.horner@duncan-parnell.com


3D Print Solutions

Carlton McFaden

Sales Representative
(804) 629-9886
carlton.mcfaden@duncan-parnell.com


Construction Management Software

Grant Stickler

Sales Representative, Surveying Solutions
(434) 962-3909
grant.stickler@duncan-parnell.com

Steve Allred

Site Administrator
(704) 526-1865
steve.allred@duncan-parnell.com

Browse Locations