Myrtle Beach, SC (1478 Dividend Loop)

Phone:  (843) 626-3641
Toll Free:  (844) 291-0426

Address:
1478 Dividend Loop
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Customer Service

General Information, Sales & Support

(843) 626-3641


Geospatial Solutions

Chuck Drouillard

Business Development, Geospatial - Survey Solutions
(843) 709-3784
chuck.drouillard@duncan-parnell.com

Peter Thompson

Business Development, Mapping/GIS Solutions
(704) 351-6979
peter.thompson@duncan-parnell.com

Mark White

Training Manager
(404) 693-5575
mark.white@duncan-parnell.com

Chuck Smith

Business Development, Construction Solutions
843-509-8854
chuck.smith@duncan-parnell.com


Wide and Small Format Print Solutions

Dean Hovis

Sales Representative
(843) 300-7415
dean.hovis@duncan-parnell.com


Signs and Graphics

Garrett Shank

Sales Representative
(843) 277-7127
garrett.shank@duncan-parnell.com


3D Print Solutions

Nate Wahl

Sales Representative
(704) 589-1825
nate.wahl@duncan-parnell.com


Construction Management Software

Dean Hovis

Sales Representative
(843) 300-7415
dean.hovis@duncan-parnell.com

Steve Allred

Site Administrator
(704) 526-1865
steve.allred@duncan-parnell.com

Browse Locations