Greensboro, NC (4275 Regency Rd.)

Phone:  (336) 855-1211
Fax:  (336) 855-8868
Toll Free:  (888) 688-7961

Address:
4275 Regency Rd., Suite 100
Greensboro, NC 27410

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Customer Service

General Information, Sales & Support

(336) 855-1211


Geospatial Solutions

Mike Withers

Sales Representative, Surveying Solutions
(803) 627-0156
mike.withers@duncan-parnell.com

Peter Thompson

Sales Representative, Mapping Solutions
(704) 351-6979
peter.thompson@duncan-parnell.com

Rick Lusher

Sales Representative, Surveying Solutions
(919) 280-4126
rick.lusher@duncan-parnell.com

Mark White

Training Manager
(404) 693-5575
mark.white@duncan-parnell.com


3D Print Solutions

Nate Wahl

Sales Representative
(704) 589-1825
nate.wahl@duncan-parnell.com


Autodesk Software

Jeremy Rietman

Sales/Business Development
(704) 261 - 6735


Construction Management Software

Steve Allred

Site Administrator
(704) 526-1865
steve.allred@duncan-parnell.com

Browse Locations