Concord, NC (651 Church St. N.)

Phone:  (704) 782-2625

Address:
651 Church St. N.
Concord, NC 28025

Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm, Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Customer Service

General Information, Sales & Support

(704) 782-2625


Geospatial Solutions

Mike Withers

Sales Representative, Surveying Solutions
(803) 627-0156
mike.withers@duncan-parnell.com

Peter Thompson

Sales Representative, Mapping Solutions
(704) 351-6979
peter.thompson@duncan-parnell.com

Mark White

Training Manager
(404) 693-5575
mark.white@duncan-parnell.com

Greg Pugesek

Sales, Surveying Solutions
704-770-6981
greg.pugesek@duncan-parnell.com


Wide Format Print Solutions

Jason Bright

Sales Representative
(704) 315-9724
jason.bright@duncan-parnell.com

Nick Robateau

Sales Representative
(704) 936-7273
nick.robateau@duncan-parnell.com


Color Graphics Printing

Jason Bright

Sales Representative
(704) 315-9724
jason.bright@duncan-parnell.com


3D Print Solutions

Nate Wahl

Sales Representative
(704) 589-1825
nate.wahl@duncan-parnell.com


Construction Management Software

Steve Allred

Site Administrator
(704) 526-1865
steve.allred@duncan-parnell.com

Browse Locations