Charlotte, NC (11333-A Granite St.)

Phone:  (704) 588-0047
Fax:  (704) 588-0047

Address:
11333-A Granite St.
Charlotte, NC 28273

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Customer Service

General Information, Sales & Support

(704) 588-0047


Geospatial Solutions

Mike Withers

Sales Representative, Surveying Solutions
(803) 627-0156
mike.withers@duncan-parnell.com

Peter Thompson

Sales Representative, Mapping Solutions
(704) 351-6979
peter.thompson@duncan-parnell.com

Mark White

Training Manager
(404) 693-5575
mark.white@duncan-parnell.com

Greg Pugesek

Sales, Surveying Solutions
704-770-6981
greg.pugesek@duncan-parnell.com


Wide Format Print Solutions

Nick Robateau

Sales Representative
(704) 936-7273
nick.robateau@duncan-parnell.com


3D Print Solutions

Nate Wahl

Sales Representative
(704) 589-1825
nate.wahl@duncan-parnell.com


Construction Management Software

Steve Allred

Site Administrator
(704) 526-1865
steve.allred@duncan-parnell.com

Browse Locations