Morrisville, NC (1208 Copeland Oaks Dr.)

Phone:  (919) 460-8886
Fax:  (919) 460-8896
Toll Free:  (800) 353-7392

Address:
1208 Copeland Oaks Dr.
Morrisville, NC 27560

Hours: Large format and construction document printing services: Monday-Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm. Surveying and Mapping equipment store: Monday-Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Customer Service

General Information, Sales & Support

(919) 460-8886


Geospatial Solutions

Peter Thompson

Sales Representative, Mapping Solutions
(704) 351-6979
peter.thompson@duncan-parnell.com

Rick Lusher

Sales Representative, Surveying Solutions
(919) 280-4126
rick.lusher@duncan-parnell.com

Mark White

Training Manager
(404) 693-5575
mark.white@duncan-parnell.com


Wide Format Print Solutions

Andy Langdon

Sales Representative
(919) 618-4427
andy.langdon@duncan-parnell.com


Color Graphics Printing

Jason Horner

Sales Representative
(919) 417-1119
jason.horner@duncan-parnell.com

Pat Flanagan

Sales Representative
(919) 930-1050
pat.flanagan@duncan-parnell.com


3D Print Solutions

Carlton McFaden

Sales Representative
(804) 629-9886
carlton.mcfaden@duncan-parnell.com


Autodesk Software

Jeremy Rietman

Sales/Business Development
(704) 261 - 6735


Construction Management Software

Andy Langdon

Sales Representative
(919) 618-4427
andy.langdon@duncan-parnell.com

Steve Allred

Site Administrator
(704) 526-1865
steve.allred@duncan-parnell.com

Browse Locations